Contact Us

Let’s find out how much better you can do

We want to work with e­Commerce operations who clearly are going places. Is that you, by any chance? If you said yes, your first step is to find out just how much better you could do. In other words: just how much profit you’re currently leaving on the table, untouched… we offer this fundamental analysis 100% free of charge.

To be clear: you have absolutely nothing to lose, because this is not a sales pitch. In fact, we only accept less than 10% of all applicants as clients if the mutual fit is good enough. We don’t experiment, we get in when we know success is possible. So, zero force selling involved. Just a friendly talk.

Call or eMail us, and let’s take it from there.

Telephone

+358 9 4289 2798

eMail

info@arvopartners.fi

Office

Energiakatu 3
00180 Helsinki, Finland

Name (required)

eMail (required)

Subject

Your Message

Consultancy

Kari Perko
CEO
kari@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 508 4000

Jean Preisfreund
eCommerce Consultant
jean@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 455 9185

Analytics & Conversion Optimisation

Matti Kojo
eCommerce Analytics
matti@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 465 8060

Lassi Tomminen
eCommerce Analytics Consultant
lassi@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 533 4587

Kimi Timonen
eCommerce Conversion Optimisation
kimi@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 702 5847

Quan Ngo
eCommerce Analytics Consultant
Quan@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 197 3088

Tomi Näres
eCommerce Analytics Consultant
tomi@arvopartners.fi
+358 44 280 1996

Technology

Joni Kautto
eCommerce Technology & Visibility
joni@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 383 8123

Parmanand Menghwar
eCommerce Technology Consultant
parmanand@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 828 6304

Advertising

Hannu Hokkanen
eCommerce Consultant
hannu@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 520 9665

Eero Potinkara
eCommerce Consultant
eero@arvopartners.fi
+358 400 225 630

Felix Rostedt
eCommerce Consultant Trainee
felix@arvopartners.fi
+358 400 134 870

Antti Koski
eCommerce Consultant
antti@arvopartners.fi
+358 44 288 4099

Henrika Arle
eCommerce Consultant
henrika@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 534 5358

Joonas Tallniemi
eCommerce Consultant
joonas@arvopartners.fi
+358 45 676 6330

Saara Prokkola
eCommerce Consultant
saara@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 547 2017

Content & Search Engine Optimisation

Karoliina Virtanen
eCommerce SEO Consultant
karoliina.virtanen@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 526 5156

Joel Raatikainen
eCommerce SEO Trainee
joel@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 730 3949