Let's talk shop
and find out...

...how much better you can do.

We want to work with e­Commerce operations who clearly are going places. Is that you, by any chance? If you said yes, your first step is to find out just how much better you could do. In other words: just how much profit you’re currently leaving on the table, untouched… we offer this fundamental analysis 100% free of charge.

To be clear: you have absolutely nothing to lose, because this is not a sales pitch. We don’t experiment, we get in when we know success is possible. So, zero force selling involved. Just a friendly talk.

Call or eMail us, and let’s take it from there.

Discover your true growth potential

sign up for a free
in-person consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

+358 9 4289 2798

 

info@arvopartners.fi

Porkkalankatu 20

00180 helsinki

Finland

consultancy

Kari Perko

Kari Perko
Partner, CEO
kari@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 508 4000

Jean Preisfreund
eCommerce Consultant
jean@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 455 9185

analytics, tech, CRO & UX

Matti Kojo

Matti Kojo
COO, Partner, eCommerce Consultant
matti@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 465 8060

Lassi Tomminen

Lassi Tomminen
eCommerce Analytics Consultant
lassi@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 533 4587

KimiTimonen

Kimi Timonen
CTO, Partner, eCommerce Consultant
kimi@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 702 5847

Quan Ngo

Quan Ngo
eCommerce Analytics Consultant
quan@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 197 3088

Tomi Näres

Tomi Näres
eCommerce Analytics Consultant
tomi@arvopartners.fi
+358 44 280 1996

advertising

Hannu Hokkanen

Hannu Hokkanen
Partner, eCommerce Consultant
hannu@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 520 9665

Felix Rostedt

Felix Rostedt
eCommerce Consultant
felix@arvopartners.fi
+358 400 134 870

Veera Peltomaa

Veera Peltomaa
eCommerce Consultant
veera@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 830 5525

logo-person-placeholder

Mira Kamula
eCommerce Consultant
mira@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 584 2894

Antti Koski

Antti Koski
eCommerce Consultant
antti@arvopartners.fi
+358 44 288 4099

Henrika Arle

Henrika Arle
eCommerce Consultant
henrika@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 534 5358

Teemu Halme

Teemu Halme
eCommerce Consultant
teemu@arvopartners.fi
+358 44 352 0175

Joonas Tallniemi

Joonas Tallniemi
eCommerce Consultant
joonas@arvopartners.fi
+358 45 676 6330

Saara Prokkola

Saara Prokkola
eCommerce Consultant
saara@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 547 2017

logo-person-placeholder

Thomas Fredrikson
eCommerce Consultant Trainee
thomas@arvopartners.fi

SEO & content

Karoliina Virtanen

Karoliina Virtanen
eCommerce SEO Consultant
karoliina@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 526 5156

Joel Raatikainen

Joel Raatikainen
eCommerce SEO Consultant
joel@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 730 3949

logo-person-placeholder

Joel Lammila
eCommerce SEO Consultant
joel.lammila@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 523 9870