Let's talk shop
and find out...

...how much better you can do.

We want to work with e­Commerce operations who clearly are going places. Is that you, by any chance? If you said yes, your first step is to find out just how much better you could do. In other words: just how much profit you’re currently leaving on the table, untouched… we offer this fundamental analysis 100% free of charge.

To be clear: you have absolutely nothing to lose, because this is not a sales pitch. We don’t experiment, we get in when we know success is possible. So, zero force selling involved. Just a friendly talk.

Call or eMail us, and let’s take it from there.

Discover your true growth potential

sign up for a free
in-person consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

+358 9 4289 2798

 

info@arvopartners.fi

Porkkalankatu 20

00180 helsinki

Finland

consultancy

Kari Perko

Kari Perko
Partner, CEO
kari@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 508 4000

Jean Preisfreund
eCommerce Consultant
jean@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 455 9185

Antti Koski

Antti Koski
Account Director
antti@arvopartners.fi
+358 44 288 4099

analytics, tech, CRO & UX

Matti Kojo

Matti Kojo
COO, Partner, eCommerce Consultant
matti@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 465 8060

logo-person-placeholder

Kaisu Koskiaho
eCommerce Consultant
kaisu.koskiaho@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 5755 598

KimiTimonen

Kimi Timonen
CTO, Partner, eCommerce Consultant
kimi@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 702 5847

Lassi Tomminen

Lassi Tomminen
eCommerce Analytics Consultant
lassi@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 533 4587

advertising

Hannu Hokkanen

Hannu Hokkanen
Partner, eCommerce Consultant
hannu@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 520 9665

Felix Rostedt

Felix Rostedt
eCommerce Consultant
felix@arvopartners.fi
+358 400 134 870

Jenny Möuts

Jenny Möuts
eCommerce Consultant
jenny@arvopartners.fi
+358 45 634 9221

Mira Kamula
eCommerce Consultant
mira@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 584 2894

Henrika Arle

Henrika Arle
eCommerce Consultant
henrika@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 534 5358

logo-person-placeholder

Antti Peussa
eCommerce Consultant
antti.peussa@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 557 2670

Maltte Ovaska
eCommerce Consultant
maltte@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 498 9157

logo-person-placeholder

Katariina Rantanen
eCommerce Consultant
katariina@arvopartners.fi
+358 41 543 8575

Joonas Tallniemi

Joonas Tallniemi
Team Lead
joonas@arvopartners.fi
+358 45 676 6330

Saara Prokkola

Saara Prokkola
eCommerce Consultant
saara@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 547 2017

Thomas Fredrikson
eCommerce Consultant
thomas@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 150 6889

logo-person-placeholder

Atte Kautto
eCommerce Consultant
atte.kautto@arvopartners.fi
+358 45 677 1427

SEO & content

Karoliina Virtanen

Karoliina Strömberg
SEO Team Leader
karoliina@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 526 5156

Alexander Lillqvist
eCommerce SEO Consultant
Alexander@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 911 0405

logo-person-placeholder

Joel Lammila
eCommerce SEO Consultant
joel.lammila@arvopartners.fi
+358 50 523 9870

logo-person-placeholder

Tommi Utriainen
eCommerce SEO Consultant
tommi.utriainen@arvopartners.fi
+358 40 830 9978

logo-person-placeholder

Juho Kuusijärvi
eCommerce SEO Consultant
juho.kuusijarvi@arvopartners.fi
+358 44 530 9194